Production Time Off_2023-24

What days your doodlnauts will take a day off?
Written by Anand Shah
Updated 1 year ago

There are some national holidays that we observe in India, where we are bound to provide day-offs to our team.

On such days we are unable to produce designs into the system and hence we have termed it as "Production Time Off".

The cut-off time to send your priority requests with be at least 2 working days prior to the holiday so that your designer can get enough time to work on your design requests.

Having said that, we will remind you via email whenever we are headed toward a Production Time Off so that you don't miss out on your priority tasks.

Holiday Date Day Cut-off Time, latest
Good Friday 7 April 2023 Friday 5th April 2023, EOD
Independence day 15 August 2023 Tuesday 13th April 2023, EOD
Raksha Bandhan 30 August 2023 Wednesday 28th August 2023, EOD
Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2023 Monday 28th September 2023, EOD
Dusshera 24 October 2023 Tuesday 22nd October 2023, EOD
Diwali 13 November 2023 Monday 9th November 2023, EOD
Christmas 25 December 2023 Monday 21st December 2023, EOD
New year 1 January 2024 Monday 28th December 2023, EOD
Republic day 26 January 2024 Friday 24th January 2024, EOD
Holi 25 March 2024 Monday 21st March 2024, EOD
Good Friday 29 March 2024 Friday 27th March 2024, EOD

For any further queries, please feel free to reach out to info@doodlspace.com

 

Did this answer your question?